Shengyang Branch
Shenzhen headquarters
Chengdu Branch
Jointly invested by China Banknote Printing and Minting Corporation, Chinese Academy of Sciences and Shenzhen Cinda Investment, and established in August 2008, Shenzhen China Banknote Printing and Minting Kexin Financial Technology Co., Ltd. is specialized in high-end banking equipment, machine vision inspection equipment, system integration and technical services. As a state-level high-tech software enterprise, the company has three bases: the Shenzhen headquarters, a technology R&D base, Chengdu R&D and production base for machine vision inspection equipment, Shenyang production and manufacture base for bill sorting machine.

Company Missions

Innovate independently, establish a national brand and break the importing monopoly

Company Position

We aim to create a high-tech, international and world-class brand with market-oriented operation and by meeting customer demands.

Core Values

Innovation, entrepreneurship and values

Behavior, work and knowledges

Code of Conduct

Simple, practical, true and pragmatic;
Be a trailblazer in the industry and serve the industry as best as we can

(1)We have been improving the product competitiveness and marketing of the company by adhering to the market, product and customer demand. In the early days of the company, in order to quickly expand the market share, enlarge the industry scale, integrate the resources and advantages of the three joint ventures, and consequently support the development of the new company, the three parties closely cooperated in technologies, market and management.

(2)Strategy of high-tech investment. To build the new company into a high-tech enterprise and the highest level of the financial equipment engineering technology center in three years, we preserve 10% of the annual sales income as the scientific R&D fund. Besides, market regulation, basic technology together with the advantages of the headquarters, all safeguard the project innovation and rapid access to scientific research.

(3)Deep cooperation with foreign countries. We extensively cooperate with relevant organizations at home and abroad, apply open R & D and operation, and concentrate on the industry development and the latest technology progress, in order to accelerate the new company's overall technology upgrade.

(4)Our enterprise cultural atmosphere help innovate technologies. We encourage innovation and draw lessons from failure, in the hope of making the enterprise a true international, modern and high-tech enterprise.

CBPM-KEXIN strictly sticks to the principles of integrating resources, becoming bigger and stronger, highlighting priorities, and developing fast. By integrating outstanding R&D teams, market platforms and management systems in Chinese banking instrument sector, we aim to rapidly promote the product R&D and its industrialization in machine vision sector. Eventually, we will create our own advantages in technologies, products and markets in terms of the Chinese high-end visual inspection equipment, with the business scope covers the major areas, including paper-making, printing, security film, glass, etc.



  

Established in 2008, CBPM has become a leading company through relentless efforts. Both the country
and sector are unanimously positive about CBPM-KEXIN.

We promote to establish a learning-oriented enterprise and implement a lifelong learning program. Therefore, we have carried out various types of vocational trainings, in order to help young employees grow fast in the enterprise. Relying on the training system of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, the enterprise has three doctoral tutors and six graduate tutors to cultivate back-up talents.

Under the support of CBPM and backed up by the high technologies and first-class talents from the Chinese Academy of Sciences, CBPM-KEXIN integrates resources from the three parties reasonably and effectively. Consequently, a technical strength, rich production and management experiences, a strong marketing network and a wide range of customer groups are established. With the continuous innovation of science and technology, CBPM-KEXIN has a number of high-level independent intellectual property innovations in image processing, precision machinery and optical-mechanical-electrical integration. Specially, the key technologies of banknote sorting machines and machine vision inspection equipments are world-leading. In addition, the machine vision inspection equipment has covered the whole printing process, and is expanded to sectors like paper and security materials, electronic glass, medical imaging equipment, etc.

CBPM-KEXIN has become the main supplier and technical service provider of high-tech printing and inspecting equipments in the Chinese banknote printing and minting sector.

CBPM-KEXIN is trying its best to become a China-leading and world renown enterprise.

沈阳公司
深圳公司
成都公司
深圳市中钞科信金融科技有限公司成立于2008年8月,由中国印钞造币总公司、中国科学院、深圳信达投资公司三方合资组建,专业从事高端银行机具设备、机器视觉检测设备、系统集成与技术服务,是国家级高新技术企业和软件企业。公司拥有深圳总部技术研发基地、成都机器视觉检测设备研发生产基地、沈阳清分机产品生产制造基地。

企业使命

立足自主创新、树立民族品牌、打破进口垄断

企业定位

市场化运营,以客户需求为导向,坚定地走高科技、国际化的精品路线,创世界级品牌。

核心价值

创新、创业、创价值

做人、做事、做学问

行为准则

朴实、踏实、求实、务实;
急行业之所急,想行业之所想 。

(1)坚持以市场为导向,以产品为核心,以客户需求为目标,不断提高公司的产品竞争力和市场营销能力。在公司成立初期,为快速扩大市场份额 和形成产业规模,应合理、有效地借助和发挥合资三方已有的资源和优势,在技术、市场、管理等方面开展密切合作以支持新公司的发展。

(2)实施科技高投入策略。新公司定位为高科技企业,在三年内成为国内同行业水平最高的金融设备工程技术中心,将每年按销售收入的10%预留 科研开发基金,通过市场调节、运用基础技术及总公司优势,为公司项目创新、快速获得科研成果提供有力保障。

(3)加强对外合作。广泛开展与国内外相关机构的合作,采用开放式研发和经营的思路,密切关注行业发展与科技进步,加快新公司整体技术的提 升。

(4)营造有利于科技创新的企业文化氛围。鼓励创新,宽容失败,使企业真正成为国际化、现代化的高科技企业。

中钞科信公司本着整合资源、做大做强、突出重点、快速发展的思想,通过有机整合国内银行机具产业化方面的优秀研发团队、市场平台和管理系统,快速推动机器视觉新产品研发和产业化能力,逐渐形成国内中高端视觉检测设备的技术、产品、市场领域自有优势,业务范围已成功覆盖造纸、印刷、防伪薄膜、玻璃等各大领域。

  

中钞科信自2008年成立以来,通过不断发展,已经成为行业内领先企业,得到国家及行业的一致肯定。

企业提倡建立学习型企业,实施终身学习计划,开展多种类型的在职职业培训。青年员工能力在企业得到快速成长。

企业现有博士生导师3名,硕士研究生导师6名,公司依托中科院的培养体系培养后备人才。

中钞科信公司在中国印钞造币总公司的支持下,以中国科学院长期的高技术积淀和一流的人才为依托,合理、有效的利用合资三方的资源优势,拥 有雄厚的技术实力、丰富的生产与管理经验、强大的营销服务网络和广泛的客户群体。中钞科信通过持续科技创新,在图像处理、精密机械、光机 电一体化方面有一批高水平自主知识产权的创新成果,其掌握的钞票清分机和机器视觉检测设备的关键技术已达到国际先进水平。中钞科信的机器 视觉检测设备已覆盖印制系统全工艺流程,并拓展至纸张与防伪材料、电子玻璃、医学影像设备等多个领域。

中钞科信已成为中国印钞造币行业高技术印制检测设备的主要供应商和行业企业的骨干技术服务力量。

中钞科信正努力向国内领先、国际知名企业目标迈进。